Faculty and Staff

Dr. Danny Claiborne
Dr. Danny Claiborne
Chair
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 263A
dclaiborne@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6910

Dr. George Bunget
Dr. George Bunget
Assistant Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357A
gbunget@murraystate.edu
(270)809-5103
Dr. John Crofton
Dr. John Crofton
Professor
Physics
Blackburn 164
jcrofton@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4911
contact-pic
Mr. Brandon Dixon
Assistant Professor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253W
bdixon2@murraystate.edu
(270)809-7412
Mr. Brian Giltner
Mr. Brian Giltner
Lecturer
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253K
bgiltner1@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3654
contact-pic
Mr. Clay Goodman
Lecturer
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253V
cgoodman1@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6907
contact-pic
Mr. Bryant Harrison
Lecturer
Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253M
bharrison6@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6920
contact-pic
Dr. James Hereford
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357F
jhereford@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6762
Mr. Jake Hildebrant
Mr. Jake Hildebrant
Lecturer
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253H
jhildebrant@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6895
Mr. Bartley Johnson
Mr. Bartley Johnson
Lecturer
Engineering Graphics and Design
Institute of Engineering 255
bjohnson50@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6982
Mrs. Sheri Jones
Mrs. Sheri Jones
Administrative Assistant
Institute of Engineering
Engineering and Physics 1371B
sjones50@murraystate.edu
(270)809-2993
contact-pic
Mr. Randall Joyce
Lecturer
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253X
rjoyce@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3661
Dr. Mike Kemp
Dr. Mike Kemp
Professor
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 254
mkemp@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3657
contact-pic
Dr. Hamid Kobraei
Professor
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311F
hkobraei@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4912
contact-pic
Dr. Aleck Leedy
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357E
aleedy@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4917
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Lecturer
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253D
clopez1@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4893
Mr. Michael Mangold
Mr. Michael Mangold
Network Coordinator
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 253O
mmangold@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6899
Dr. Sid Martin
Dr. Sid Martin
Assistant Professor
Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253G
smartin29@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6917
Mrs. Dacia Monroe
Mrs. Dacia Monroe
Lecturer
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 260
dmonroe2@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3293
Dr. Rudy Ottway
Dr. Rudy Ottway
Assistant Professor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 259
jottway@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6897
contact-pic
Mr. Bill Palmer
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253N
wpalmer@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6943
Mr. Kevin Perry
Mr. Kevin Perry
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology
kperry@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3654
contact-pic
Dr. Joshua Ridley
Assistant Professor
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311D
jridley@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4913
Dr. Jamie Rogers
Dr. Jamie Rogers
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357D
jrogers@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4976
Dr. Steve Schneiderman
Dr. Steve Schneiderman
Associate Professor
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253C
email
(270)809-3395
Mr. Phil Schooley
Mr. Phil Schooley
Academic Advisor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 256
pschooley@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3925
Dr. Bert Siebold
Dr. Bert Siebold
Professor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 258
bsiebold@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6913
Dr. Ted Thiede
Dr. Ted Thiede
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357C
tthiede@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4918
Mr. Zack Traylor
Mr. Zack Traylor
Lecturer
Civil Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253U
ztraylor@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6894
Mrs. Valerie Vogel
Mrs. Valerie Vogel
Lecturer
Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253E
vvogel@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3658
Dr. Matthew Williams
Dr. Matthew Williams
Lecturer
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311C
mwilliams72@murraystate.edu
(270)809-4915
Mr. Dwaine Willoughby
Mr. Dwaine Willoughby
Computer Systems Coordinator
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 227
dwilloughby@murraystate.edu
(270)809-3215
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Professor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 257
ayarali@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6915
Dr. Yarali's Website
Dr. Jay Zirbel
Dr. Jay Zirbel
Associate Professor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 253F
jzirbel@murraystate.edu
(270)809-6906