Housing Staff

GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu
TBD 
Associate Director of Housing for Administrative Services
TBD
Assistant Director for Residential Services
Elizabeth Stoehr
Assistant Director for Residence Education
estoehr@murraystate.edu
Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu
Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu
Debbie Griffin
Office Assistant
dgriffin@murraystate.edu
Barb Gibbs
Administrative Assistant I
bgibbs@murraystate.edu
Lamar Theus
Maintenance Technician I
ltheus@murraystate.edu

Residence Directors 

TBD
Lee Clark Hall
270.809.7500
TBD
Elizabeth Hall
270.809.6284
TBD
HC Franklin Hall
270.809.2298
TBD
Hart Hall
270.809.4000
TBD
Assistant Residence Director
TBD
Hester Hall
270.809.2395
TBD
Regents Hall
270.809.6700
Alex Hackbarth
Richmond Hall
ahackbarth@murraystate.edu
Lizzie Shaylor
Springer II Hall
eshaylor@murraystate.edu
TBD
White Hall
270.809.6151
Vickram Kannan
College Courts
vkannan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4256