Contact

Mailing address
Campus Recreation and Wellness
Susan E. Bauernfeind Recreation and Wellness Center
1000 Racer Drive
Murray, KY 42071
Email
msu.wellnesscenter@murraystate.edu
Phone
(270) 809-6000
Fax
(270) 809-6018

Staff

Ross Meloan
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
Campus Recreation and Wellness
rmeloan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6791
 Jordan Williams
Fitness Coordinator
Campus Recreation and Wellness
jwilliams42@murraystate.edu
270.809.4458
Sara Xue Yang
Graduate Assistant
Memberships
xyang5@murraystate.edu
 John Ramey
Graduate Assistant
Intramural Sports
jramey5@murraystate.edu
Caroline Claywell
Graduate Assistant
Fitness
cclaywell1@murraystate.edu
Kelsey Mitan
Graduate Assistant
Fitness
kmitan@murraystate.edu

Want to receive email updates from the Wellness Center?